South Down Shores on Lake Winnipesaukee

Preservation Committee

Dave Barth


Frieda Yueh

Co-Chair (President)

Bob Iafrate

(Vice President)

Richard Aschman

Barbara Spadaro

Pat Marcoux

Note:  If you are interested in contacting a member of the Executive Committee, please refer to your Southdown Homeowners’ Directory

Contact WebMaster: SouthDownWebmaster

“While we make every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information on this page it is the readers responsibility to check with TPW Management regarding final updated fees and documents.”